News & Announcements • NETWORK MAINTENANCE ON THURSDAY, 6 PM EST

On 6:00 pm EST* on Thursday, November 5, Dino Storm will go offline for priority network maintenance.Full operability will not be restored for an estimated 6 hours.The downtime will affect all game servers as well as our website dinostorm.com. Sorry […]
Image

On 6:00 pm EST* on Thursday, November 5, Dino Storm will go offline for priority network maintenance.
Full operability will not be restored for an estimated
6 hours.

The downtime will affect all game servers as well as our website dinostorm.com.
Sorry for the inconvenience.


* 6:00 pm (US East Coast) / Midnight (Central Europe) / 7:00 am (China)

Statistics: Posted by Narokath — Mon Nov 02, 2015 3:01 pm


Source: PG Test